Epic News!

Exactly 7 days left of grounding. Ugh.

I don’t exactly enjoy having a giant hole in the wall. It makes things, well, a little bit colder. OK, that’s an understatement. It makes things a LOT colder. Yeah, well it kind of serves me right. I WAS the one who blew up the wall…

The depressing subject of my coldness aside, I have EPIC news! Have any of you peoples heard of Pottermore? Well, if you haven’t, let me tell you that it’s this awesome Harry Potter related website. At least, I assume it is. I would know I if weren’t still waiting for my (*cough* stupid *cough*) registration email!

Calm down, Fang. Calm down.

So, I don’t really have much to tell you about it, other than the fact that it’s supposed to be really fun.

Ow! I just got punched by a VERY annoying blind kid. He told me to shut up and check my email.

I wonder why- Wait, I got it! My registration email! Yes!

Before I leave you to irresponsibly run off and play Pottermore, just want to tell you that my username is ShadowHeart20911. I know, it sounds girly and depressed. Well, it was either that or EchoLeaf something-or-another. Shiver. That one makes me sound like an attractive blonde female. Which I am NOT.

Well, I am the attractive part. In fact, I’m VERY attractive. Yeah. Sexy Fang. But I’m definitely not the female or the blonde part.

Imagine me like that. That me should just go and rename herself (himself?) “Max”. Hah. Max’ll kill me for that.

Fly on.

-Fang

35 thoughts on “Epic News!

  1. Fang,
    So I searched up “Fang’s blog” and a TON of links popped up and I clicked on different ones (this one was the best one-you’re improving your blog skills) and they were all from different dates. Why are changing soo many websites? And I was also wondering if you were grounded like a regular kid like you said in the entry before or you had to stay on the ground. I love your blog and keep writing entries ’cause there’s always going to be one person who is always going to read it! =D
    – A Girl from Jersey

  2. And how is you discovering Pottermore epic news? Just asking…
    – A Girl from Jersey
    P.S: I HATE how my name is on top. I was going to change but it didn’t LET me!!!

  3. Rajitha1,

    Hey, it’s Fang. And I’ve decided, because I’m just so nice and sexy and awesome and attractive and amazing that I’m going to answer your questions.

    Q: How is your discovering Pottermore epic news?
    A: Well, it is, okay. I’m like King Whats-his-name. The one who can turn anything he touches into gold. Except, not really….

    Q: I was also wondering if you were grounded like a normal kid like you said in the entry before or you had to stay on the ground.
    A: It was more like a combination of both. Which, if its ever happened to you, is pretty bad. Yeah, apparently I’m not normal enough just to be “normal-kid grounded”, but I AM normal enough to do the dishes. That does NOT make me happy.

    Fly on.

    -Fang

  4. Fang how come your grounded when you didnt do anything but it was only iggy and gazzy who did it i think they should have been grounded not you nor the others but only Iggy and Gazzy

    From girl in Hamilton, Indiana

  5. ok, first off………sexy? oh get over yourself!!!!!i auta whack you in the head for that(or max could do it) second, you never did say if you were normal grounded or bird kid grounded:P please tell us in a post soon:) also, whats your email? please tell us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!lol kay love you:)

    –violet saying no more out door BBQs for fang:)

  6. I took a test a while ago (2 years to be exact) and I got Hufflepuff. WOW. I’m not all loyal, nor am I modest ( “Just” in the way it’s used means “Modest”, right?) I’m for Slytherin, though!!

  7. Ya I agree entirely XD. Also, Fang, I believe in you, you can make it past your grounding days!! I pray4u.

    #pray4fang

  8. Ik how you feel Fang my usernames are like that too. I always need an emo username like MistShadow05 or something. (ALSO CONSIDER READING WARRIORS YOU WOULD LOVE SOME OF THEIR NAMES)

  9. Max really would kill u…. wait no she’d just,like, break ur legs or somethin’. Any way fang wen will u post again? I’m dyin’ here! Gahhhh! Oh gods! Nudge! Get out of my window!( Hi Fang from: Nudge.) Lady u better get back to them or Max will go Mama Bear on u.
    See ya,
    Nightshade

  10. Yeah, I understand about the registration email for Pottermore. I still haven’t gotten mine and it’s been a month! How long did yours take?
    From a fan

  11. I really don’t believe you’ve got avian dna, its practically impossible, and white coats are called scientists. Yes I am an actual scientist, and we are actually KIND HEARTED. But if this is real, (which I’m pretty sure is not) the. I’ll support you.

Leave a comment